Skip to content ↓

Outwoods Primary School

Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2021  
School Opens Thursday 2 September 2021
Half Term Monday 25 October  to Friday 29 October 2021
School Closed Monday 1 November 2021
School Closes Friday 17 December 2021
Spring Term 2022  
School Closed Tuesday 4 January 2022
School Opens Wednesday 5 January 2022
Half Term Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February 2022

School Closes

Friday 8 April 2022

Summer Term 2022  
School Opens Monday 25 April 2022
May Day Monday 2 May 2022

School Closed

Friday 27 May 2022
Half Term Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022
School Closed Monday 6 June 2022
School Closed Friday 17 June 2022
School Closes Thursday 21 July 2022

School closed to pupils due to staff training on the following dates:

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Monday 1 November 2021 

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Friday 27 May 2022

Monday 6 June 2022

Friday 17 June 2022