Skip to content ↓

Outwoods Primary School

Term Dates

SCHOOL TERMS, HOLIDAY & TRAINING DATES 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020  
School Opens Wednesday 2 September
School Closed Friday 23 October

Half Term

School Closed

Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October

Friday 4 December 

School Closes Friday 18 December
Spring Term 2021  
School Opens Tuesday 5 January
Half Term Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February
School Closes Thursday 1 April
Summer Term 2021  
School Opens Monday 19 April
May Day Monday 3 May

Half Term

Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June

School Closed

Monday 7 June

School Closes Tuesday 20 July

 

School closed to pupils due to staff training on the following dates:

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Friday 23 October 2020

Friday 4 December 2020

Monday 4 January 2021

Monday 7 June 2021

Wednesday 21 July 2021

Autumn Term 2019  
School Opens Tuesday 3 September 2019
School Closed Friday 25 October 2019
Half Term Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019
School Closes Friday 20 December 2019
Spring Term 2020  
School Opens Monday 6 January 2020
Half Term Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020

School Closed

Monday 24 February 2020

School Closes

Friday 3 April 2020

Summer Term 2020  
School Opens Monday 20 April 2020
V E Day Friday 8 May 2020

Half Term

Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020

School Closed

School Closes

Friday 5 June 2020

Friday 17 July 2020

School closed to pupils due to staff training on the following dates:

Monday 2 September 2019

Friday 25 October 2019

Monday 24 February 2020

Friday 5 June 2020

Monday 20 July 2020