Skip to content ↓

Outwoods Primary School

Term Dates

SCHOOL TERMS, HOLIDAY & TRAINING DATES 2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018  
School Opens Tuesday 4 September
School Closed Friday 21 September
Half Term Monday 29 October to Friday 2 November
School Closes Friday 21 December
Spring Term 2019  
School Opens Monday 7 January
Half Term Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February
School Closes Friday 12 April
Summer Term 2019  
School Opens Monday 29 April
May Day Monday 6 May

Half Term

Friday 27 May to Friday 31 May

School Closes

Friday 19 July

School closed to pupils due to staff training on the following dates:

Monday 3 September 2018

Friday 21 September 2018

Monday 25 February 2019

Monday 3 June 2019

Monday 22 July 2019